top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturekishenheera

MY BUDDY SCOTT

Have an open mind and schedule.


I am saying to have an open mind because, the world is a beautiful place and Paris isn't the only place that you HAVE TO visit. Therefore Paris can wait.


I definitely recommend subscribing to my buddy Scott ( I actually don't know who he is), but once you become a premium member to his site "Scott's Cheap Flights" (https://scottscheapflights.com/), he will send you deals EVERYDAY. Attached below I have included one of the deals he has sent me. Scott doesn't send flights that are like 30% OFF, he sends you fare's that are actually unbelievable low. From his emails I have been fortunate enough to travel to Cambodia, Taiwan, Vietnam, and Switzerland, just this Year. And yes these low fares were available on my time off. So I did not miss work OR school. So my buddy Scott is definitely a real one.





6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Tours

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page